| Friday, 30 March 2018 |
Global event
Good Friday
All day
 

Events underway

Global event
Year 9 Indonesian Trip
Thursday, 29 March, 12:00 AM » Monday, 9 April, 12:00 AM
  Days/ Dates Activities    Thursday, 29 March 2018 7 :30 AM depart from Melbourne GA 717 Arriving in Jakarta 10:35 AM   1:05 PM Leaving Jakarta  GA 210 2 : 30 PM local time, arrive at Jogjakarta – go straight to hotel Afternoon – evening free activities (swimming, afternoon tea, dinner) Friday, 30 March 2018 Check out from the hotel Meeting with host buddies/ families – lunch at a local restaurant Back to host families  Saturday, 31 March 2018 Activities with host buddies – visit to Borobudur Temple Sunday, 1 April 2018 Activities with host buddies – city excursion, preparation for visit to an orphanage Monday, 2 April 2018 Visit & activities in an orphanage Tuesday, 3 April 2018 School activities Wednesday, 4 April 2018 School activities  Thursday, 5 April 2018 School activities Friday, 6 April 2018 School activities – last day at school, farewell party (dinner) Sabtu, 7 April 2018 Activities with host families/ buddies 2:30 PM local time meeting at the Jogjakarta airport  Leaving Jogjakarta to Jakarta GA213 – 4:20 PM local time Arriving in Jakarta 5:40 PM local time   Leaving Jakarta 9:15 PM local time GA 716 Sunday, 8 April 2018 Arriving in Melbourne 6:35 AMTimi Ardiyanti